Board of Directors

Ann StrothPresident

Studio VII inc

James L. Cheski, Vice President

University of Louisville, Retired

Robbie Mueller, Secretary

Folk Art Kentucky

Nathan WilsonTreasurer

Baptist Health La Grange

Beach CraigmyleParlimentarian


Marisa Cunningham

Civic Involvement

Tom Kinney


Mary Klausing

VNA Health at Home, Retired

William Lammlein

City of La Grange, Retired

Ellyn Sipp



Sandra Graves

JoAnn Luecke

Donna Miller

James Zimmerman


Brenda S. Marks, Director

Arts Association of Oldham County is a 501(c)3 non-profit.
104 East Main Street, La Grange, KY 40031


The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, provides operating support to the Arts Association of Oldham County with state tax dollars and federal funding from the National Endowment for the Arts.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software