AAOC now awards three $5,000 scholarships annually for at total of $15,000 for continuing education in the Arts.

2016 Scholarship Recipents

Brandon M. Bacci*

Savannah College of Art & Design

Savannah, GA

Emmaly A. Saliga

Loyola University

New Orleans, LA

Rashard W. Smith*

Kentucky College of Art & Design

Louisville, KY

*photos by Signature Studios

Arts Association of Oldham County is a 501(c)3 non-profit.
104 East Main Street, La Grange, KY 40031


The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, provides operating support to the Arts Association of Oldham County with state tax dollars and federal funding from the National Endowment for the Arts.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software